The Shape Of Things To Come…

We’ve taken our site down to deploy new features to Mixbook. Of the features we’re releasing, none are as thrilling as Shapes! With shapes you’ll be able to mask your photos as stickers, circles, and even hexagons. We’ve been working hard on this feature the past couple of weeks and think you guys will enjoy it. You can even drag shapes onto your page and apply shadows, reflections, and different colors.

At Mixbook, we strive to keep everything drag-and-drop simple. With shapes, it will be no different. Simply drag a shape from the “Stickers” tap over a photo and “voila!”, we’ll turn that photo into that shape. Pretty cool, eh?

2 Comments to “The Shape Of Things To Come…”

  1. I was in the middle of playing with the new photo shapes when the site went down. How long will it be down? I lost all my changes:( The upgrades are awesome. Wish I had all the cool shapes before I ordered one of my books this week.

  2. I love the shapes too… in fact, that is one of the first things I noticed that was missing when I started making my book.

Leave a Reply

