New Release for Mixbook

Hello Mixbookers!

Mixbook is rapidly growing and expanding, and this week’s release is a real doozy!  We’ve got some significant changes under the hood that will allow us to launch a whole range of new product types in the next couple of months – including hardcover photo books!  We’ve also got several new members of our team, including a very cute dog named Duff.

We’ll post here once the release is complete and we’re ready to release our new features to the world!

Andrew
Chief Mixbooker

7 Comments to “New Release for Mixbook”

  1. I wanted to order more books but I am afraid. My last order is well past due. I need to know what to do. I was told they would be sent soon last week but I don’t know what “soon” means.

  2. Hi Kathy,

    As you probably know by now, your order shipped about 20 minutes after you posted this comment. 🙂 Now that things are rolling with our new photobook printer, we should not see any more delays. And with your free upgrade to overnight shipping since it was our fault, I hope you’ll get to see your books tomorrow!

    Let us know if we can do anything else to help – we’re always available at feedback@mixbook.com

    Best,

    Andrew Laffoon
    CEO and Chief Mixbooker

  3. Thank you for getting back to me so soon. I look forward to receiving my book and I will be ordering many more.

  4. How long will Mixbook be unavailable?

  5. How long will mixbook be being upgraded? =(

Leave a Reply

