The Mixing Bowl 15

If pigs could fly … they’d travel the world!

The moment I saw this book, I knew I had to cover it here on the Mixing Bowl. It was witty, creative, cute and downright fun.

Mixbooker Candy Y. proves that pigs can fly, and that they can also travel in style. In the book, “Voyage with McMug and McDull,” 2 pigs take off on an adventure to exotic locales with delicious food all along the way. These pigs have been more places than I could ever have imagined!

Some highlights:

– delectable dumplings in Taipei, Taiwan
– a feast in Bangkok, Thailand
– snorkeling in Bohol, Philippines
– building snowmen in Hokkaido, Japan
– visiting the Olympic stadium and Water cube in Beijing, China
– stunning views of the Grand Canyon in America
– traveling along Australia’s Gold Coast

Boy, pigs sure can take great photos! Take a cue from this awesome Mixbook and have fun with your photos. And be sure to share your experiences with us by emailing us at feedback@mixbook.com

If pigs can fly, then they can definitely Mixbook,
Alison

2 Comments to “The Mixing Bowl 15”

  1. I gotta let my photographer friends know about this. Great idea/execution!

  2. Today my Mixbook arrived in very quick order. It is just beautiful and I am just thrilled over how wonderful it come out. The paper is the best quality and the sharpness of the photo’s is so wonderful on the pages. Front cover is just the nicest. Its a 1st quality book. I am so impressed over the workmanship. The book was the most wonderful project . I am so pleased to of worked with Mixbook. Could not be more happier with the final result of my Mixbook. To top it off the wonderful small bubble wrap envelope the Mixbook was in to protect the book then the nice hard package material to add to the safety of the Mixbook in the mail.
    I am impressed with the support team when one needs help. They are right on.
    I am now a true Mixbooker.
    Thank you so much for making my time with Mixbook a wonderful experience.
    Darlene Tucson, AZ

Leave a Reply

