Customer Love

Happy Customers

I just received this email from a happy Mixbook customer:

I just received my mixbook and it looks awesome!!!!! I LOVE IT !!!! I am already making an other one lol Thank you”

We love hearing your stories and feedback!  That’s what drives us to make the most powerful and easy to use photobook editor on the web!  🙂

Andrew Laffoon
CEO and Chief Mixbooker

One Comment to “Customer Love”

  1. I wasn’t sure what to expect when I order my first Mixbook, but when it arrived in the mail I was ecstatic! High quality, great looking. Everyone I showed it too loved it. And I used it to create a professional portfolio to show to prospective clients and it’s already gotten us more work. Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

