Mixbook News – Spreading like Wildfire

Whoa, we’re on a roll today! The folks over at Mashable.com blogged yet another post about us and called us “a YouTube for Photobooks.” We’re definitely taking this as a compliment.

Go ahead and read the post here, or click the link below.

http://mashable.com/2007/07/24/mixbook/

Alison

Tags:

3 Comments to “Mixbook News – Spreading like Wildfire”

  1. I’m a reader of this particular blog for awhile and it is always worth a read.
    I hope to read more posts in the style of your last one.

  2. I adore this particular blog. It is for me a secret haven where I always discover something that intrigues me.

  3. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you helped
    me.

Leave a Reply

